Sporting Kristina

Sporting Kristina rf
Simmarviksgränden 10 B
64100 Kristinestad

Kontaktpersoner

Ordförande:Jari Rantala
Tel: 040 542 0255
email: jari.rantala@sportingkristina.com
Juniorer:
Ekonomi:Elisabeth Nordström
Tel:
email: enordstromhannan@gmail.com

Säsongskort

Representationslaget

Lagets kontaktpersoner

Tränare

Richard Lähteenmäki
0404121604

Assisterande tränare

Lagledare

Service / Materialförvaltare

Academy

Tränare

Richard Lähteenmäki

Damer

Juniorlagen

P2009 – P13

Lagets kontaktpersoner

Tränare

Hannu Lintula
0405455426
lintulahannu@hotmail.com
Peter Englund
0405468634
peter.englund@saunalahti.fi
Mika Böling
0408337440
mika.boling@gmail.com

Lagledare

Anki Timmerbacka
0405716767
anki.timmerbacka@gmail.com

P2010 – P12

Lagets kontaktpersoner

Tränare

Jonas Grankull
0407022007
jonas.grankull@botniabolt.fi
Jan-Erik Mattfolk

Lagledare

Guy Bergkulla
0405649797
guy.bergkulla@gmail.com
Hanna Björknäs
0400475922
hantsu77@hotmail.com

P2012 – P10

Lagets kontaktpersoner

Tränare

Eero Haapala
0407642264
eero.haapala@prosi.fi
Mika Böling
0408337440
mika.boling@gmail.com
Mathias Lindberg
0408222750
mathias.lindberg@gmail.com

Lagledare

Malin Dahlvik
0407206120
malin.dahlvik@gmail.com
Nina Lindberg
0405168501
nina.lindberg@outlook.com

P2013 – P9

Lagets kontaktpersoner

Tränare

Kim Hautaviita
0442578069
kim_hautaviita@hotmail.com

Lagledare

Ove Westerlund
0405535369
westerlund.ove@gmail.com

Materialförvaltare

Marko Äbb
0405962374
markoabb@gmail.com
Matias Villgren
0405359901
matias.villgren@gmail.com

F2007 – F15

Lagets kontaktpersoner

Tränare

Tomi Ingves
0407088774

Lagledare

Milena Mannfolk
0408457627
milena.mannfolk@gmail.com
Christer Lindqvist
0505621291
christer.lindqvist@ingsva.fi
Linda Dahlmars
0405666977
linda.dahlmars@pp.inet.fi

F2009 – F13

Lagets kontaktpersoner

Tränare

Tomas Mangs
0400668774
tomas.mangs@live.com
Johan Wikman
0503776634
j_wikman@hotmail.com

Lagledare

Malin Mäkiranta
0503434578
malinmail10@gmail.com
Maria Pärus
0405835351
mariaparus31@gmail.com

F2011 – F11

Lagets kontaktpersoner

Tränare

Bo-Göran Teir
0504552629
teirbosse@gmail.com
Sofia Mara
0405888110
sofiamamara83@gmail.com

Lagledare

Patricia Skogman
0400448124
paaskn99@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Sjöberg
0414443068
elisabethsjoberg07@gmail.com

F2013 – F9

Lagets kontaktpersoner

Tränare

Jonas Mannfolk
0407202284
Robert Lähteenmäki
0442361677
lahteenmaki1@hotmail.com

Assisterande tränare

Rosmarie Grannas-Rissanen
0207466428
grannasrissanen@gmail.com
Magnus Hällbacka
0407804468
magnus.hallbacka@gmail.com

Lagledare

Maria Pärus
0405835351
mariaparus31@gmail.com

Bollskolan

Tränare

Lagledare