Sporting Kristina ry
Uimarlahdenkuja 10 B
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Yhteyshenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja:

Richard Lähteenmäki
Tel: 040 412 1604
email: richard.lahteenmaki@sportingkristina.com
Juniorit:
Talous:Elisabeth Nordström
Tel:
email: enordstromhannan@gmail.com

Kausikortit

Edustusjoukkue

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Ivan Uliyanchenko
+380638520353

Apuvalmentajat

Richard Lähteenmäki
0404121604
richard.lahteenmaki@sportingkristina.com

Joukkueenjohto

Jari Rantala
0405420255
Rantalajari65@gmail.com
Hannu Lintula
0405455426
lintulahannu@hotmail.com
Jari Keskinen
0407746013
jari.keskinen1@gmail.com
Bjarne Hannus
0400750766
bjarne.hannus@hotmail.com

Fysiikkavalmentajat / Huoltajat

Academy

Valmentaja

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Joukkueenjohto

Fysiikkavalmentajat / Huoltajat

Naiset

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Tomi Ingves
0407088774

Apuvalmentajat

Joukkueenjohto

Fysiikkavalmentajat / Huoltajat

Juniorijoukkueet

P2009 – P13

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Hannu Lintula
0405455426
lintulahannu@hotmail.com
Peter Englund
0405468634
peter.englund@saunalahti.fi
Mika Böling
0408337440
mika.boling@gmail.com
Jonas Grankull
0407022007
jonas.grankull@botniabolt.fi
Jan-Erik Mattfolk

Joukkueenjohto

Anki Timmerbacka
0405716767
anki.timmerbacka@gmail.com
Guy Bergkulla
0405649797
guy.bergkulla@gmail.com
Hanna Björknäs
0400475922
hantsu77@hotmail.com

P2010 – P12

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Jonas Grankull
0407022007
jonas.grankull@botniabolt.fi
Jan-Erik Mattfolk

Joukkueenjohto

Guy Bergkulla
0405649797
guy.bergkulla@gmail.com
Hanna Björknäs
0400475922
hantsu77@hotmail.com

P2012 – P10

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Eero Haapala
0407642264
eero.haapala@prosi.fi
Mathias Lindberg
0408222750
mathias.lindberg@gmail.com

Apuvalmentajat

Jukka Niinisalo
040777269
jukka.niinisalo@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohto

Anna-Kaisa Jaakkola
0451613362
annakaisa.jaakkola@gmail.com

Huoltajat

Peter Kortell

peter.kortell@gmail.com

P2013 – P9

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Kim Hautaviita
0442578069
kim_hautaviita@hotmail.com

Apuvalmentajat

Joukkueenjohto

Ove Westerlund
0405535369
westerlund.ove@gmail.com

Huoltajat

T2007 – T15

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Tomi Ingves
0407088774

Joukkueenjohto

Milena Mannfolk
0408457627
milena.mannfolk@gmail.com
Christer Lindqvist
0505621291
christer.lindqvist@ingsva.fi
Linda Dahlmars
0405666977
linda.dahlmars@pp.inet.fi

T2009 – T13

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Tomas Mangs
0400668774
tomas.mangs@live.com

Apuvalmentajat

Sofia Mara
0405888110
sofiamamara83@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohto

Malin Mäkiranta
0503434578
malinmail10@gmail.com
Linda Vesala
0466852889
linda.vesala@hotmail.com

Fysiikkavalmentajat / Huoltajat

Toni Hautala
0400959967
toni@maarakennushautala.fi

T2011 – T11

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Sofia Mara
0405888110
sofiamamara83@gmail.com

Apuvalmentajat

Bo-Göran Teir
0504552629
teirbosse@gmail.com
Richard Lähteenmäki
0404121604
richard.lahteenmaki@sportingkristina.com

Joukkueenjohto

Elisabeth Sjöberg
0414443068
elisabethsjoberg07@gmail.com

Fysiikkavalmentajat / Huoltajat

Toni Hautala
0400959967
toni@maarakennushautala.fi

T2013 – T9

Joukkueen yhteyshenkilöt

Valmentajat

Jonas Mannfolk
0407202284

Apuvalmentajat

Sabina Ekholm-Grannas
0405208266
sabinaekholmgrannas@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohto

Maria Pärus
0405835351
maria_parus@hotmail.com

Pallokoulu

Valmentaja

Joukkueenjohto